Skip to main navigation.

Customer Service

map of Union County service areaUnion County Electric Cooperative exists to provide high value energy to our Members by focusing on delivering safe, reliable, environmentally friendly electricity while promoting energy efficiency through education.

We proudly serve members along the I-29 corridor in Southeast South Dakota in or around the cities of Elk Point, Jefferson, Spink, Akron and Sioux City.

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo